Jake Lilly – ‘Empathy’ EP

Ryan Pod, 3 years ago
EP & Mixtapes , , ,

Western New York-based artist Jake Lilly makes his return to the NSM pages with the release with of his debut project Empathy. The project is 7 songs in length and features an array of different sounds and artists. Some of the artists featured include TJ Hickey, C-Trox, Arizona Zervas, Ryan Oakes and Alex Pryll.  Jake does a really good job through out at mixing it up with each track, keeping you guessing on what you’re going to hear next. For example the transition from track 2 to 3, it goes from a song that hits home in “Memory”, followed by a darker toned anthem Scarface.”

Be sure to check out Empathy below and to let us know what you think. Enjoy.


Profile Status