Mac Miller Announces Final Tracklist For “GO:OD AM”

Samuel Conley, 5 years ago
News , , , , , , , , ,

With only two more Fridays to wait til its release (on September 18th), we now have a more concise idea of what to expect from Mac Miller‘s third studio album GO:OD AM. Having already heard three tracks from the album, namely “Break The Law“, “100 Grandkids” and “Boo“, HipHopNMore have today shared the entire track list. The seventeen songs are peppered with exciting features, including appearances from Chief KeefVince Staples, FutureDA$H, Schoolboy Q and more! Check the full list below:

1. ‘Enjoy the View’
2. ‘Still Livin’
3. ‘Cop The Range’ (ft. Vince Staples)
4. ‘Most Dope Family’
5. ‘100 Grandkids’
6. ‘Matches 2’ (ft. Ab-Soul)
7. ‘Careful’
8. ‘Clubhouse’
9. ‘Martini Mac’
10. ‘Break The Law’
11. ‘Dance’ (ft. Chief Keef)
12. ‘Once More’ (ft. Future)
13. ‘The Itch’ (ft. Da$h, and Earl Sweatshirt)
14. ‘BOO!’ (Interlude)
15. ‘Lessons’ (ft. ScHoolboy Q)
16. ‘Do Your Thing’ (ft. Jhené Aiko)
17. ‘Long Day’ [5:01]

You can pre-order GO:OD AM HERE

[upme view=compact id=12]


%d bloggers like this: