Michael Luna – ‘Transition’ (Album)

Ryan Pod, 4 years ago
Albums , ,

Having already released previous singles Hit My Line, Roll Up, Alright plus many more: Jersey artist and NSM regular Michael Luna returns with the release of his brand new album Transition. the 13 track LP features the likes of Peter Cruz, Shallo Mac, Kev Decor, Emilo Rojas and Audio Push. With standout tracks like “Rodeo” and “Alright,” it’s no questions that Michael Luna delivered a quality project from start to finish.

Check out Transition below and be sure to support it on  iTunes as well.

[upme view=compact id=7]


%d bloggers like this: