Mitch Allen – “Blurry Visions” (Album Stream)

Bryan Montesano, 2 years ago
Albums , , , , , , ,

After making his #NSM debut with “For Us”, the promotional single for his debut album Blurry Visions, Wisconsin based hip-hop artist, Mitch Allen has brought us the complete 6 tracks:

Photo Courtesy Of Mitch Allen 


  1. Hello
  2. Get It
  3. On Me
  4. November 15th Interlude
  5. Nobody (feat. Renz Young)
  6. Vamanos

Allen, who cites Kanye West as one of his main influences, produced the entire project himself, adding to his list of entrepreneurial branding.

Continuing with the D.I.Y. theme, Allen also released Blurry Visions through his own recording label, Wakeful Records.

Blurry Visions is available for streaming above via SoundCloud, as well as all other streaming platforms (Apple Music, AmazonSpotify, etc.)

If you like what you hear be sure to follow Allen on Twitter and Soundcloud to keep up with future projects!

Profile Status