MNDR – “Lock & Load” Ft. Killer Mike

Jarret Armstrong, 5 years ago
Singles , , ,

When musical masterminds Alchemist and Oh No join forces, you know something special is going to happen. Rockstar Games and Mass Appeal Records have decided to produce an album inspired by the hit video game, Grand Theft Auto 5. The album titled, The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos, features several heavy hitters including: Ab-Soul, Phantogram, Action Bronson, Earl Sweatshirt, and E-40, just to name a few. The second single, “Lock & Load”, is a powerful and trance-like number with a heavy verse from Killer Mike that sneaks up on you at the 1:50 mark. Check out the single above and the rest of the tracklist for The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos, out April 21st, below.

01. Gangrene – Play It Cool feat. Samuel T. Herring (of Future Islands) & Earl Sweatshirt
02. Ab-Soul – Trouble feat. Aloe Blacc
03. Tunde Adebimpe – Speedline Miracle Masterpiece feat. Sal P & Sinkane
04. MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs – Welcome to Los Santos feat. Kokane
05. Phantogram – K.Y.S.A
06. Vybz Kartel – Fast Life
07. King Avriel – 20’s 50’s 100’s feat. A$AP Ferg
08. MNDR – Lock & Load feat. Killer Mike
09. Popcaan – Born Bad feat. Freddie Gibbs
10. E-40 – California feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink
11. Wavves – Leave
12. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – Fetti
13. Little Dragon – Wanderer
14. Action Bronson & Danny Brown – Bad News

[upme view=compact id=15]


    %d bloggers like this: