Run The Jewels – “Bust No Moves” ft. SL Jones

Braden Young, 5 years ago
Singles , , , , ,

For this year’s Record Store Day, Run The Jewels have released a new 12-inch that includes a few previously released singles in “Pew Pew Pew”, “Love Again”, and “Blockbuster Night Pt. 2″. But most importantly, the duo drops the previously unreleased “Bust No Moves” featuring Arkansas rapper SL Jones. As always, EL-P‘s production is on point in this single, which definitely gives off some eerie vibes.

The next stuff we’re likely to hear from RTJ will be Meow The Jewels this summer, a product of the group’s Kickstarter campaign for 2014’s Run The Jewels 2. However, the next original project we’ll be hearing will be RTJ3, confirmed to be dropping at some point in 2016. Until then, you can throw Killer Mike and El-P a couple of follows on Twitter to stay up-to-date on all things Run The Jewels.

Profile Status


%d bloggers like this: