Stream Dr. Dre’s “Compton: A Soundtrack” Now!

Bryan Montesano, 5 years ago
News , , , , , , , , ,

Social media has been blowing up following the Apple Music exclusive stream release of Dr. Dre’s highly anticpated Compton: A Soundtrack. Set to release in the iTunes Store on August 7th, a week before its movie counterpart, the 16-track album is Dre’s first in 16 years and though it isn’t Detox like most people expected, it’s still Dre nontheless and he even brought some friends along for the ride. The album has a plethora of features including Kendrick Lamar, Eminem, Snoop Dog, and Ice Cube to name a few.

Stream the album now here!

If you like what you hear be sure to buy the album on August 7th! All of Dre’s royalties from the album will be going towards helping fund a new performing arts and entertainment facility in Compton.


Compton: A Soundtrack by Dr. Dre Tracklisting

1. “Intro”
2. “Talk About It” (feat. King Mez & Justus)
3. “Genocide” (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
4. “It’s All On Me” (feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
5. “All In a Day’s Work” (feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
6. “Darkside/Gone” (feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
7. “Loose Cannons” (feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um)
8. “Issues” (feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
9. “Deep Water” (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
10. “One Shot One Kill” – Jon Connor (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11. “Just Another Day” – The Game (feat. Asia Bryant)
12. “For the Love of Money” (feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
13. “Satisfiction” (feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
14. “Animals” (feat. Anderson Paak)
15. “Medicine Man” (feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
16. “Talking to My Diary”


(via Rap-Up)

[upme view=compact id=9]


%d bloggers like this: