VInce Staples Announces Tracklist for ‘Summertime ’06’

Braden Young, 5 years ago
Albums ,

After revealing the release date of his debut album, Summertime ’06, as well as the project’s first single, “Señorita”, Vince Staples announced his album’s tracklist Monday night via Twitter:

Due out June 30th, Summertime ’06 will consist of:
1. RamonaParkLegendPt1
2. LiftMeUp
3. NorfNorf
4. Birds&Bees
5. Loca
6. LemmeKnow
7. Dopeman
8. JumpofftheRoof
9. Señorita
10. Summertime

The last piece of the puzzle remaining until we get the album itself? Collaborations. Without any confirmations to speak of, possible features could include the likes of Earl Sweatshirt, Mac Miller, Kurupt, Snoop Dogg, Warren G, Common, Freddie Gibbs, and/or Jhene Aiko, among many other possibilities. To stay on top of all things Staples as the summer begins to heat up, be sure to stay on top of the rising star’s Twitter account.

[upme view=compact id=16]


%d bloggers like this: